News: Election results

Many thanks to all of you who voted - and to all of you who nominated themselves or others. The election process is officially over and we’re delighted to present the new stsing board to you!

Please give a round of virtual applause to Tanja Bogusz, Matthias Kloft, Laura Kocksch, Stefan Laser, Julie Mewes, Alexander Schniedermann and Estrid Sørensen.

The new board is elected for two years – we wish them good luck with the further development of stsing!

Kind regards, The (soon to be obsolete) Election Committee